Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE

Shabdbhedi Express: गति इसकी शब्दों को भेदती है, पूरब को पूर्वांचल से जोड़ती है - Dr. Abhishek Rai

Search Forum
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 1146738
Posted: Jun 26 2014 (00:24)

1 Responses
Last Response: Jun 26 2014 (00:35)
General Travel
2035 views
Jun 26 2014 (00:24)   10103/Mandovi Express
 
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಹುಡುಗ   17 blog posts
Entry# 1146738            Tags   Past Edits
Can we catch vsg-ypr bi-weekly express if we take this train from sangameshwar road to madgaon.

1403 views
Jun 26 2014 (00:35)
Guest: 7df57cd1   show all posts
Re# 1146738-1            Tags   Past Edits
u can but mighty tough. ..mandovi runs quite late...
Madgaon Junction/MAO
Date Arr Time
Wed Jun 25, 2014 n/a
Tue Jun 24, 2014 21:12 ( 2h 27m late )
Mon
...
more...
Jun 23, 2014 20:52 ( 2h 7m late)
Sun Jun 22, 2014 n/a
Sat Jun 21, 2014 19:53 ( 1h 8m late)
Fri Jun 20, 2014 n/a
Thu Jun 19, 2014 22:40 ( 3h 55m late )
Wed Jun 18, 2014 20:20 ( 1h 35m late )
Tue Jun 17, 2014 n/a
Mon Jun 16, 2014 22:10 ( 3h 25m late )
Sun Jun 15, 2014 20:45 ( 2h 0m late)
Sat Jun 14, 2014 19:13 ( 28m late )
Fri Jun 13, 2014 19:38 ( 53m late )
Thu Jun 12, 2014 19:45 ( 1h 0m late)
Wed Jun 11, 2014 n/a
Tue Jun 10, 2014 n/a
Mon Jun 09, 2014 20:00 ( 1h 15m late )
Sun Jun 08, 2014 n/a
Sat Jun 07, 2014 n/a
Fri Jun 06, 2014 20:40 ( 1h 55m late )
Thu Jun 05, 2014 n/a
Wed Jun 04, 2014 19:58 ( 1h 13m late )
Tue Jun 03, 2014 23:04 ( 4h 19m late )
Mon Jun 02, 2014 18:43 ( 2m early )
Sun Jun 01, 2014 n/a
Sat May 31, 2014 19:17 ( 32m late )
Fri May 30, 2014 n/a
Thu May 29, 2014 19:52 ( 1h 7m late)
Wed May 28, 2014 20:08 ( 1h 23m late )
Tue May 27, 2014 19:24 ( 39m late )
Mon May 26, 2014 19:25 ( 40m late )
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy