Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE

नहीं कोई गम, रेलवे से हैं हम - Aman

Search Forum
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 1901894
Posted: Jun 20 2016 (22:45)

No Responses Yet
Rail Fanning
Jun 20 2016 (22:45)   11006/Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) | MRJ/Miraj Junction (6 PFs) | KJM/WDP-4D/40226
Guest: 44927124   show all posts
Entry# 1901894            Tags   Past Edits
Yes Originally With 11006 Puducherry = Mumbai Dadar Central Chalukya Express At On Standing Plotfrom No.1 Miraj Junction
Two Pic 4-5 Station Borad Of #SB Miraj Junction( MRJ.)..
At Krishnarajapuram KJM WDP -4D 40226 , Wait For Departure
Today Nights Date Of Journey : 13 June 2016 Monday. ..
Time Late 13 Mins Run :20:58 Pm Hours! ! !
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy