Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

Follow my Trip Android app

Amritsar Jan Seva Express: हम मजदूर है साहब! - Piyush Singh

Search Forum
Post Blog
Trn Tip
Stn Tip
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 4565426
Posted: Feb 14 (20:48)

24 Responses
Last Response: Feb 18 (12:13)
General Travel
Feb 14 (20:48)   07330/Vijayapura - Hubballi Intercity Express Special | BJP/Vijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)

DVG HPT kottureshwara Spl Train^~   2838 blog posts   5 correct pred (83% accurate)
Entry# 4565426            Tags   Past Edits
दक्षिण पश्चिम रेलवे/ SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY
प्रेस विज्ञप्ति/ Press Release No.396 Dt: 14.02.2020


cater the raising demand of public & local representatives of Vijayapura & Hubballi region, South Western Railway is pleased to run Train No. 07329 / 07330 Hubballi – Vijayapura - Hubballi Intercity Express Special daily.
Shri Suresh Angadi, Hon’ble MoSR and Shri Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi, Hon’ble MP, Vijayapura and public representatives of the concerned region have been instrumental in providing better & convenient train services on this route. South Western Railway urges the rail users of this region to patronize these train services and make their journey memorable.
The service was planned to flag off on 16.02.2020 earlier. But due to some technical reasons, now the service will be flagged off on 17.02.2020. Shri Chandrakantgouda.C. Patil, Hon’ble Minister of Mines & Geology and District In-charge Minister of Vijayapura, Govt. of Karnataka and Shri Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi, Hon’ble MP, Vijayapura will flag off the inaugural special at 11:00 hrs on 17.02.2020 from Vijayapura in presence of other dignitaries. The Inaugural Intercity Express Special with Train No. 07330 Vijayapura – Hubballi will run in open timings.
Regular service of Train No. 07329 / 07330 Hubballi – Vijayapura - Hubballi Intercity daily Express Special will commence from Hubballi from 17.02.2020 and from Vijayapura from 18.02.2020 until further advice.
As regular service Train No. 07329 Hubballi – Vijayapura Intercity Express Special will depart daily from Hubballi at 16:45 hrs and arrive Vijayapura at 22:40 hrs on the same day.
Enroute this train will arrive / depart Gadag – 17:55/18:05 hrs, Mallapur – 18:40/18:41 hrs, Hole Alur - 18:54/18:55 hrs, Badami – 19:20/19:21 hrs, Bagalkot - 19:50/19:52 hrs, Almatti – 20:50/20:51 hrs and Basavana Bagevadi Road - 21:14/21:15 hrs.
In the return direction Train No. 07330 Vijayapura - Hubballi Intercity Express Special will depart daily from Vijayapura at 05:30 hrs and arrive Hubballi at 11:05 hrs on the same day.
Enroute this train will arrive / depart Basavana Bagevadi Road - 06:04/06:05 hrs, Almatti – 06:24/06:25 hrs, Bagalkot - 07:18/07:20 hrs, Badami – 07:49/07:50 hrs, Hole Alur - 08:11/08:12hrs, Mallapur – 08:24/08:25 hrs and Gadag – 09:30/09:40 hrs.
The Train will have a composition of FIVE Second Class Sleeper Coaches, SEVEN General Second Class Coaches and and TWO Luggage cum Brake-van.
The timings of this train will enable the passenger to reach Hubballi in the morning and return on the same day after finishing their work.

Chief Public Relations Officer
South Western Railway, Hubballi
(Public Relations Branch, South Western Railway, Rail Soudha, Gadag Road, Hubballi-580020)

2 Public Posts - Fri Feb 14, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Feb 15, 2020

Feb 15 (00:20)
❤16535🌹GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS🌹16536❤~   7665 blog posts   441 correct pred (57% accurate)
Re# 4565426-5            Tags   Past Edits
Here is the info of that train which use to depart Bijapur at night after 12 and reach Hubli early morning at 6.10 . @click here
And this train use to depart Hubli at 17.15 and reach Bijapur at 23.10 by mistake I said 16.30 in my previous message to you..

9 Public Posts - Sat Feb 15, 2020

4 Public Posts - Sun Feb 16, 2020

3 Public Posts - Mon Feb 17, 2020

4 Public Posts - Tue Feb 18, 2020
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy