Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE

Bhor Ghat section - ये ना ही है जन्नत, ना ही इधर है कोई पर्वत, यह जगह है हर एक Railfan का जो सबकी पूरी करे मन्नत - Sahil Khandare

Search Forum
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 4661830
Posted: Jul 04 2020 (09:13)

139 Responses
Last Response: Jul 30 (09:06)
10 Followers
General Travel
★★★
Jul 04 2020 (09:13)  
Jay Shah
JayShah^~   6621 blog posts
Entry# 4661830            Tags   Past Edits
The detailed electrification tracker for the FY 2020-21 has been uploaded here.
The sections marked green are outside of the list published on CORE website.
Please let me know if any of the sections are missing. Also, please let me know suggestions for any other details/formatting.

12 Public Posts - Sat Jul 04, 2020

4 Public Posts - Sun Jul 05, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sun Jul 12, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sat Jul 18, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun Jul 19, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Jul 20, 2020

4 Public Posts - Tue Jul 21, 2020

7174 views
Jul 26 2020 (09:31)
The Rail Route
TheRailRoute^~   8007 blog posts
Re# 4661830-43            Tags   Past Edits
Jay Bhai,

Actually, I have asked you to include Mau Azamgarh Shahganj section into the list.

The work tender has been issued and alloted to RVNL and even digging work got started too
...
more...
but due to some design issue, it got stopped.

The project is very much in line and going to start soon. It's just that ground work has not got started that is why this section is not updated as "Construction of Electrification" in IRI Atlas.

I may urge you to pls include this into your list

Thanks

2 Public Posts - Wed Jul 29, 2020

4 Public Posts - Fri Jul 31, 2020

1 Public Posts - Wed Aug 05, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Aug 06, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Aug 08, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Aug 10, 2020

4 Public Posts - Fri Aug 14, 2020

2 Public Posts - Tue Sep 15, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Sep 17, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Sep 22, 2020

2 Public Posts - Tue Sep 29, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sun Oct 11, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Oct 17, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Oct 30, 2020

2 Public Posts - Sun Nov 01, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Nov 02, 2020

2 Public Posts - Thu Dec 10, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Dec 11, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Dec 21, 2020

3 Public Posts - Mon Dec 28, 2020

5 Public Posts - Tue Dec 29, 2020

5 Public Posts - Thu Feb 18, 2021

2 Public Posts - Mon Feb 22, 2021

1 Public Posts - Mon Mar 01, 2021

1 Public Posts - Wed Mar 03, 2021

1 Public Posts - Fri Mar 05, 2021

4 Public Posts - Thu Mar 11, 2021

1 Public Posts - Fri Mar 12, 2021

5 Public Posts - Sun Mar 14, 2021

4 Public Posts - Mon Mar 15, 2021

1 Public Posts - Tue Mar 16, 2021

6 Public Posts - Wed Mar 17, 2021

5 Public Posts - Fri Mar 19, 2021

3 Public Posts - Tue Mar 23, 2021

8 Public Posts - Wed Mar 24, 2021

2 Public Posts - Sat Mar 27, 2021

1 Public Posts - Sun Mar 28, 2021

10 Public Posts - Thu Apr 01, 2021

6 Public Posts - Fri Apr 23, 2021

1 Public Posts - Sat Apr 24, 2021

2 Public Posts - Mon May 17, 2021

1 Public Posts - Tue May 18, 2021

2 Public Posts - Sat Jun 19, 2021

1 Public Posts - Fri Jul 30, 2021
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy