Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

quiz & poll - Timepass for curious minds

Be a RailFan; learn how to enjoy your trip; enjoy your life.

Search Forum
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 4686427
Posted: Aug 12 (22:13)

2 Responses
Last Response: Aug 14 (22:59)
General Travel
Aug 12 (22:13)   14212/New Delhi - Agra Cantt. Intercity Express
Miss u Toofan Howrah Yuva Express 😭😭
SakshamMaheshwa^~   25290 blog posts
Entry# 4686427            Tags   Past Edits
IR Should Convert this Train into INTERCITY FAST PASSENGER 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅
194 KMs in 04:45 Hrs With 110 MPS
I think some Unusual Halts Should be removed like Okhla , Faridabad New Town , Asaoti , Hodal & Deen Dayal Dhaam.
Should Be Speed Up by 01:15 Hrs 👍👍
, Can You have any Suggestions about this train ???

1 Public Posts - Wed Aug 12, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Aug 14, 2020
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy