Full Site Search  
Wed Aug 23, 2017 15:27:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search
Forum Super Search
Blog Entry#:

Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Train Type:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

Blog Posts by Guru
Page#    1 Blog Entries  
Apr 12 2010 (17:34)   06535/KSR Bengaluru - Ramanagaram DEMU Special

Guru   1 blog posts
Entry# 30738            Tags   Past Edits
New Timings ..additional length of travel which is again a act of discouraging people to take this. But new stops is good for these towns.
HUBLI: South Western Railway has revised the timings of Yeshwanthpur-Solapur-Yashwanthpur Tri-weekly Golgumbaz Express (6535/6536) and Yeshwanthpur-Bijapur-Yeshwanthpur Special (6535.A/6536.A) with effect from April 14, 2010.
There will be no change in the timings of Yeshwanthpur-Solapur Tri-weekly Golgumbaz Express (6535) and Yeshwanthpur-Bijapur Special (6535-A) from Yeshwanthpur to Hubli. The change in timings of these trains from Hubli to Solapur is as follows. Accordingly, Yeshwanthpur-Solapur Tri-weekly Golgumbaz Express (6535)
and Yeshwanthpur-Bijapur Special (6535-A) Special will stop in Hubli at 5.05/5.20 a.m.; Annigeri at 6.07/6.08 a.m.; Gadag at 6.30/6.45 a.m.; Hole Alur at 7.39/7.40 a.m.; Badami at 07.59/08 a.m.; Guledagudda Road at 08.19/08.20 a.m.; Bagalkot at 08.40/08.45 a.m.; Almatti at 09.30/09.32 a.m.; Basavanabagewadi Road at 09.50/09.51 a.m.; Bijapur at 10.45/10.50 a.m.; Hotgi at 12.56/12.57 p.m.; and reach Solapur 1.25 p.m. Solapur-Yeshwanthpur Tri-weekly Golgumbaz Express (6536) and Bijapur-Yeshwanthpur Express Special (6536-A) will leave Solapur at 3.30 p.m. and stop at Hotgi at 3.50/3.52 p.m.; Bijapur at 5.30/5.35 p.m.; Basavanabagewadi Road at 6.19/6.20 p.m.; Alamatti at 6.39/6.40 p.m.; Bagalkot at 7.23/7.25 p.m.; Guledagudda Road at 7.39/7.40 p.m.; Badami at 7.58/8 p.m.; Hole Alur at 8.03/8.05 p.m.; Gadag at 9.05/9.20 p.m.; Annigeri at 9.45/9.46 p.m.; arrive/leave Hubli at 10.50/11.15 p.m.; Haveri at 12.21/12.23 a.m.; Ranibennur at 12.53/12.55 a.m.; Harihar at 1.13/1.15 a.m.; Davangere at 1.33/1.35 a.m.; Chikkajajur at 2.32/2.33 a.m.; Birur at 3.45/3.47 a.m.; Arsikere at 4.25/4.30 a.m.; Tumkur at 6.35/6.37 a.m.; and reach Yeshwanthpur at 8.20 a.m.
Page#    1 Blog Entries  

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Desktop site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.