PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

quiz & poll - Timepass for curious minds

तो क्या हुआ , जो एक ट्रेन निकल गयी तुम्हारी, जिंदगी के ट्रैक मे अगली ट्रेन भी आएगी। - karthik

Search Forum
Filters:
Page#    20 Blog Entries  next>>
Poll
12879 views
33 votes
Jan 03 (20:58)   53048/Viswabharati Fast Passenger | SDAH/Sealdah (21 PFs)
Avishek Ray
AvishekRay~   3827 blog posts
Entry# 4530840            Tags   Past Edits
#AboutMe
Have you ever carried or seen someone carrying any Animal/ Bird in a train? (Don't consider goods trains). If yes, please share your experience.
**********
**As I have said above, please don't consider goods trains. Also 'carrying' doesn't necessarily mean that the animal/ bird has to travel in the same coach with owner, you can book a cage in guards coach
...
more...
and carry your pet there also.
** Pic courtesy: tripsavvy (used entirely for decoration purpose).
NO vote
Yes
61%
20
Not yet
39%
13
Can't remember
0%
0
Any other opinion (Please comment)
0%
0

2 Public Posts - Fri Jan 03, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sat Jan 04, 2020

4 Public Posts - Sun Jan 05, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Jan 06, 2020

1 Public Posts - Tue Jan 07, 2020

1 Public Posts - Thu Jan 09, 2020
Poll
9664 views
51 votes
Dec 09 2019 (20:29)   CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (18 PFs)
Avishek Ray
AvishekRay~   3827 blog posts
Entry# 4509313            Tags   Past Edits
1 compliments
Less than 1 km
#AboutMe
What is the shortest train journey you have had till date? (Both reserved and unreserved)
**Mine was CSMT to Dadar (9 KM) in 2003.
NO vote
Less than 1 KM
10%
5
In between 1 KM and 5 KMs
41%
21
In between 5 KMs and 10 KMs
27%
14
In between 10 KMs and 20 KMs
8%
4
In between 20 KMs and 30 KMs
6%
3
In between 30 KMs and 40 KMs
0%
0
In between 40 KMs and 50 KMs
4%
2
In between 50 KMs and 75 KMs
2%
1
In between 75 KMs and 100 KMs
0%
0
In between 100 KMs and 150 KMs
0%
0
In between 150 KMs and 200 KMs
0%
0
More than 200KMs
0%
0
Can't Recall
2%
1
If you want to say something (Please comment)
0%
0

2 Public Posts - Mon Dec 09, 2019

16 Public Posts - Tue Dec 10, 2019

5 Public Posts - Wed Dec 11, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Dec 12, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Dec 13, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sat Dec 14, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Dec 16, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Dec 20, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Dec 21, 2019
Poll
5443 views
40 votes
Nov 15 2019 (10:10)  
Avishek Ray
AvishekRay~   3827 blog posts
Entry# 4488581            Tags   Past Edits
#AboutMe
**Please vote in this survey**
The amount of time you spend in IRI against the amount of time you spend in popular video streaming sites/ apps like YouTube/ Netflix/ Amazon Prime etc?
NO vote
I spend more time in IRI
50%
20
I spend more time in YouTube/ Netflix/ Amazon Prime etc
30%
12
More or less equal time spent in IRI and YouTube/ Netflix/ Amazon Prime
13%
5
I don't use any video streaming site/ app like YouTube/ Netflix/ Amazon Prime
3%
1
Can't say
3%
1
Any other opinion (Please comment)
3%
1

8 Public Posts - Fri Nov 15, 2019

6 Public Posts - Sat Nov 16, 2019

2 Public Posts - Wed Nov 20, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Nov 21, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Nov 30, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Dec 12, 2019
Poll
5125 views
39 votes
Nov 14 2019 (15:10)  
Avishek Ray
AvishekRay~   3827 blog posts
Entry# 4487855            Tags   Past Edits
#AboutMe
**Please vote in this survey**
The amount of time you spend in IRI against the amount of time you spend in popular social networks like Facebook/ Twitter/ Instagram?
NO vote
I spend more time in IRI
51%
20
I spend more time in Facebook/ Twitter/ Imstagram
13%
5
More or less equal time spent in IRI and Facebook/ Twitter/ Instagram
21%
8
I don't use Facebook/ Twitter/ Instagram at all
13%
5
Can't say
3%
1
Amy other opinion (Please comment)
0%
0

4 Public Posts - Fri Nov 15, 2019

2 Public Posts - Sat Nov 16, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Nov 30, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Dec 26, 2019
Poll
166228 views
110 votes
Sep 06 2019 (14:15)   12322/Mumbai CSMT - Howrah Mail (via Gaya) (PT) | CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (18 PFs)
Avishek Ray
AvishekRay~   3827 blog posts
Entry# 4419963            Tags   Past Edits
#AboutMe
What is the longest duration of train journey you have ever had?
**You may consider situations like delay, break journey, out of India train travel etc as well.
NO vote
Less than 3 hours
0%
0
3 to 6 hours
0%
0
6 to 9 hours
1%
1
9 to 12 hours
0%
0
12 to 18 hours
6%
7
18 to 24 hours
7%
8
24 to 30 hours
19%
21
30 to 36 hours
16%
18
36 to 48 hours
25%
27
48 to 60 hours
8%
9
60 to 72 hours
5%
6
72 to 96 hours
5%
6
96 to 120 hours
1%
1
More than 120 hours
5%
6
Can't remember
0%
0
If you want to say something (Please comment)
0%
0

14 Public Posts - Fri Sep 06, 2019

18 Public Posts - Sat Sep 07, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Sep 10, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Sep 13, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Sep 16, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Oct 04, 2019

6 Public Posts - Tue Nov 12, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Dec 19, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Jul 05, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Jul 10, 2020

1 Public Posts - Mon Jul 13, 2020

1 Public Posts - Sun Aug 16, 2020

1 Public Posts - Fri Sep 25, 2020
Page#    20 Blog Entries  next>>

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy