Full Site Search  
Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:04:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search
Give the station name where reversal of loco is must?  
1 Answers
Apr 28 2012 (20:12)

Entry# 1118     
Give the station name where reversal of loco is must?

Apr 28 2012 (20:09)
Blog Post# 410601-27     
Guest: 7df919fc   Added by: Cheetah*^~  Apr 28 2012 (20:12)
here is list
Ahmedabad (for trains between area west of Ahmedabad heading to/from north of Ahmedabad)
Allahabad Jn (trains between Varanasi and stations south of Allahabad)
Amritsar (non terminating trains)
Badarpur Jn (for trains between
Silchar and the north)
Barauni Jn (Patna-North East trains, not sure about others)
Bilaspur (North-South trains)Sambalpur (trains between south and North)
Chennai Central (non terminating trains)
Daund Jn (trains between Pune and Ahmadnagar)
Firozpur Cant Jn
Howrah (non terminating trains)
Jharsuguda (trains between south and west)
Kota Jn (trains between Chittaurgarh/Bundi and stations north of Kota)
Khurda Road Jn (trains between Puri and the south)
Mahoba (trans between Jhansi & Kajuraho)
Mangalore Central (Hassan-Cannanore)
Manikpur (most trains between Chitrakoot and stations south of Manikpur)
Panvel (trains between Karjat and the south)
Raipur (trains between south east and north)
Rayagada (trains between Koraput and the north)
Sawai Madhoppur (for trains between Jaipur & stations south of Sawai Madhoppur)
Vadodara Jn (for trains between Godhra and Ahmedabad)
Vizianagaram Jn (trains between North East and North)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Desktop site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.