Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

Follow my Trip (beta) Android app

हम उस देश के वासी हैं, जिस देश में Shiv Ganga दौड़ती है

Search Routes
Post Blog
Trn Tip
Stn Tip

Shortest Rail Route
BPB/Badarpur Junction to AGTL/Agartala

Compare Route with:
Shortest Route: 32 Stations. 221 km.
Shortest Route
31 StationsKm    
3 stations
4 stations
20 stations
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy