Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

Follow my Trip (beta) Android app

Bhrigu Express: बलिया की आन बान और शान , भृगु एक्सप्रेस है तुम्हारा नाम। हर रविवार तुमसे मिलना है मेरा काम। - Shanzil Kabir

Search Trains
Post Blog
Trn Tip
Stn Tip

KHJA/Khanja Halt to NAKD/Naik Dih
0 Trains / 1 ΣChains

No Trains

1 ΣChains are available thru these Xfer Stations:
1 ΣChains
Σ Azamgarh Durg ΣChain
Travel Time: 3h 32m  -22 halts
Distance: 121 km  1 xfers
SHG/Shahganj Junction
6 km from KHJA/Khanja Halt
Departure @ 13:10
Arrival @ 16:42
Do you have a ΣChain suggestion? Click here to create a ΣChain.
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy