Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE

Who says South India does not have Gatimaan. It is called Vaigai Express. - Thamizh Maran

Search Trains
Post PNR

Viramgam to Dargha Masjid Mastan Shahwali, Nanded
1 Mail/Express Trains

Stations near Dargha Masjid Mastan Shahwali, Nanded

NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded 2 km     MTDI/Maltekdi 3 km     WNG/Wanegaon Halt 8 km     PARD/Pathrad 9 km     MGC/Mugat 11 km     LBG/Limbgaon 13 km     ARDHP/Ardhapur 17 km     MUE/Mudkhed Junction 20 km     CRU/Chudawa 22 km     SVN/Sivungaon 24 km    
1 Mail/Express Trains Show ALL Trains

1 Mail/Express Trains

16734 Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express (PT)
VG/Viramgam Junction
Departure @ 15:43
NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded
2 km from Dargha Masjid Mastan Shahwali, Nanded
Arrival @ 12:03 +1 night
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
WARNING: NOT RUNNING. ONLY Covid Special Trains are running during the Pandemic.
TT Updated: Dec 02 2019 (20:38) by Jammu_Mail^
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy