Full Site Search  
Fri Jan 19, 2018 02:56:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Refresh Live Status (6h 2m ago)
Thursday Departure: Departed NMGA/Nelamangala @ 20:09 29m late

16516/Karwar - Yesvantpur Express (via Kunigal)
ಕಾರವಾರ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ (ಕುಣಿಗಲ್ ಮಾರ್ಗ)     कारवार - यशवंतपुर (कुणिगल मार्ग)

KAWR/Karwar --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:50) by Solo™^~
Nov 01 2017 (11:50)

16516/Karwar - Yesvantpur ...

Thu Jan 18 Dep:
Departed NMGA @ 20:09 29m late

Status: 6h 2m ago
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Desktop site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.