Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

quiz & poll - Timepass for curious minds

The purest enjoyment of life - be a RailFan.

Search Trains
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Availability Calendar
Search BE to MFP
Return# 05903
PDF Download

05904S/Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Weekly Special
     चंडीगढ़ - डिब्रूगढ़ साप्ताहिक स्पेशल

BE/Bareilly Junction --> MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction

Updated: by Rang De Basanti^
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bareilly Junction/BE to Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP

ARP: 120 days
Quota:
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 215
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sun-Oct 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy