Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

Follow my Trip (beta) Android app

Gour Express: আমের শহর মালদা থেকে রোজ যায় শিয়ালদা - Joydeep Roy

Search Trains
Post Blog
Trn Tip
Upload Trn Pic
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Availability Calendar
Search RJY to NBQ
PDF Download

0201/Yesvantpur Guwahati Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ಗೌಹಾತಿ     यशवंतपुर गुवाहाटी एक्सप्रेस

RJY/Rajahmundry --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Updated: by xxx
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Rajahmundry/RJY to New Bongaigaon Junction/NBQ

ARP: 120 days
Quota:
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 407
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Tue-Oct 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy