Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 28, 2017 00:20:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn TipAdvanced Search
×
Forum Super Search
Blog Entry#:
Words:

HashTag:
Member:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Train Type:
Train:
Station:
ONLY with Pic/Vid:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    RailFan Club:    

<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 1352540  
Posted: Jan 27 2015 (11:08)

5 Responses
Last Response: Jan 27 2015 (16:12)
  
General Travel
0 Followers
1674 views
Jan 27 2015 (11:08)   12293/Mumbai LTT - Allahabad AC Duronto Express
 

nileshmishra68   402 blog posts
Entry# 1352540            Tags   Past Edits
1. Seats availability in this train, still running with dirty old coaches:
Fri-Jan 30 WL# 40 WL# 7 WL# 3 3m old Refresh
Mon-Feb 02 WL# 58 WL# 18 WL# 5 3m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 06 WL# 72 WL# 27 WL# 4 3m old Refresh
Mon-Feb
...
more...
09 WL# 28 WL# 16 WL# 2 3m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 13 WL# 75 WL# 31 WL# 6 3m old Refresh
Mon-Feb 16 WL# 18 WL# 4 WL# 3 3m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 20 WL# 27 WL# 7 WL# 3 3m old Refresh
Mon-Feb 23 RAC 11 Avbl WL# 2 3m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 27 WL# 18 WL# 5 WL# 1 3m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 02 RAC 30 RAC 5 WL# 1 3m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 06 Avbl 216 Avbl 27 Avbl 9 3m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 09 Avbl 217 Avbl 42 Avbl 5 3m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 13 Avbl 176 Avbl 35 Avbl 8 3m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 16 Avbl 258 Avbl 54 Avbl 8 3m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 20 Avbl 227 Avbl 59 Avbl 4 3m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 23 Avbl 267 Avbl 44 Avbl 5 3m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 27 Avbl 286 Avbl 51 Avbl 10 3m old Refresh
2. Seats availability in Pune - NZM Duronto, still running with old coaches:
Tue-Jan 27 NOT Avbl NOT Avbl Avbl 2 0m old Refresh
Fri-Jan 30 WL# 64 WL# 22 WL# 5 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 03 WL# 59 WL# 18 WL# 5 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 06 WL# 93 WL# 41 WL# 5 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 10 WL# 111 WL# 35 WL# 7 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 13 WL# 127 WL# 48 WL# 4 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 17 WL# 82 WL# 22 WL# 2 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 20 WL# 71 WL# 26 WL# 6 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 24 WL# 64 WL# 21 WL# 3 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 27 WL# 65 WL# 22 Avbl 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 03 WL# 58 WL# 12 WL# 2 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 06 RAC 19 RAC16 WL# 4 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 10 Avbl 81 Avbl 3 WL# 2 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 13 Avbl 79 RAC 9 WL# 1 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 17 Avbl 57 RAC 6 Avbl 3 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 20 Avbl 89 RAC16 Avbl 2 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 24 Avbl 169 Avbl 16 Avbl 1 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 27 Avbl 198 Avbl 28 Avbl 2 0m old Refresh

3. Seats availability in Mumbai BCT - Ahmedabad Duronto, still running with old coaches:
Tue-Jan 27 WL# 122 WL# 52 WL# 15 WL# 94 0m old Refresh
Wed-Jan 28 WL# 50 WL# 40 WL# 6 WL# 30 0m old Refresh
Thu-Jan 29 WL# 52 WL# 30 WL# 11 WL# 61 0m old Refresh
Fri-Jan 30 WL# 75 WL# 32 WL# 2 WL# 58 0m old Refresh
Sat-Jan 31 WL# 56 WL# 40 Avbl WL# 53 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 01 WL# 24 WL# 12 WL# 3 WL# 10 0m old Refresh
Mon-Feb 02 WL# 31 WL# 16 WL# 8 Avbl 2 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 03 WL# 51 WL# 8 WL# 4 WL# 3 0m old Refresh
Wed-Feb 04 WL# 88 WL# 27 WL# 6 WL# 105 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 05 WL# 95 WL# 40 WL# 7 WL# 96 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 06 WL# 190 WL# 73 WL# 8 WL# 214 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 07 WL# 211 WL# 65 WL# 16 WL# 258 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 08 WL# 106 WL# 33 WL# 4 WL# 79 0m old Refresh
Mon-Feb 09 WL# 104 WL# 22 WL# 8 WL# 50 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 10 WL# 39 WL# 21 WL# 3 WL# 11 0m old Refresh
Wed-Feb 11 WL# 10 WL# 2 WL# 1 Avbl 56 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 12 WL# 80 WL# 21 WL# 8 WL# 83 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 13 WL# 173 WL# 57 WL# 10 WL# 172 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 14 WL# 48 WL# 16 WL# 1 WL# 1 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 15 WL# 33 WL# 8 WL# 1 Avbl 12 0m old Refresh
Mon-Feb 16 WL# 4 Avbl 6 Avbl 3 Avbl 131 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 17 RAC 9 Avbl 26 Avbl 5 Avbl 54 0m old Refresh
Wed-Feb 18 RAC20 RAC 6 Avbl 4 Avbl 165 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 19 RAC 10 WL# 7 WL# 16 Avbl 214 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 20 WL# 90 WL# 33 WL# 6 WL# 61 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 21 WL# 8 RAC 6 Avbl 8 Avbl 60 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 22 Avbl 34 Avbl 30 Avbl 7 Avbl 227 0m old Refresh
Mon-Feb 23 RAC 7 Avbl 24 Avbl 2 Avbl 199 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 24 Avbl 21 Avbl 30 Avbl 10 Avbl 210 0m old Refresh
Wed-Feb 25 Avbl 56 Avbl 54 Avbl 10 Avbl 255 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 26 Avbl 100 Avbl 45 Avbl 8 Avbl 241 0m old Refresh
Fri-Feb 27 RAC 16 RAC 1 Avbl 6 Avbl 39 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 28 WL# 8 RAC 3 Avbl 3 Avbl 135 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 01 WL# 30 Avbl 22 Avbl 9 WL# 8 0m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 02 Avbl 19 Avbl 67 Avbl 10 Avbl 176 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 03 Avbl 41 Avbl 51 Avbl 10 Avbl 239 0m old Refresh
Wed-Mar 04 RAC 2 Avbl 35 Avbl 10 Avbl 102 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 05 WL# 24 WL# 7 WL# 5 WL# 5 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 06 WL# 58 WL# 13 WL# 1 WL# 76 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 07 WL# 127 WL# 17 Avbl 8 WL# 121 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 08 WL# 27 Avbl 30 Avbl 10 Avbl 180 0m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 09 RAC21 Avbl 53 Avbl 10 Avbl 248 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 10 Avbl 81 Avbl 52 Avbl 10 Avbl 242 0m old Refresh
Wed-Mar 11 Avbl 109 Avbl 67 Avbl 10 Avbl 262 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 12 Avbl 76 Avbl 53 Avbl 8 Avbl 237 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 13 Avbl 58 Avbl 56 Avbl 8 Avbl 234 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 14 Avbl 96 Avbl 62 Avbl 9 Avbl 257 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 15 Avbl 100 Avbl 64 Avbl 5 Avbl 260 0m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 16 Avbl 125 Avbl 67 Avbl 10 Avbl 263 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 17 Avbl 108 Avbl 62 Avbl 10 Avbl 260 0m old Refresh
Wed-Mar 18 Avbl 133 Avbl 66 Avbl 10 Avbl 262 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 19 Avbl 113 Avbl 40 Avbl 8 Avbl 263 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 20 Avbl 56 Avbl 55 Avbl 10 Avbl 256 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 21 Avbl 128 Avbl 64 Avbl 10 Avbl 219 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 22 Avbl 114 Avbl 65 Avbl 10 Avbl 266 0m old Refresh
Mon-Mar 23 Avbl 118 Avbl 64 Avbl 10 Avbl 267 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 24 Avbl 137 Avbl 69 Avbl 10 Avbl 267 0m old Refresh
Wed-Mar 25 Avbl 122 Avbl 67 Avbl 10 Avbl 266 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 26 Avbl 120 Avbl 48 Avbl 10 Avbl 267 0m old Refresh
Fri-Mar 27 Avbl 122 Avbl 64 Avbl 10 Avbl 238 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 28 Avbl 132 Avbl 69 Avbl 10 Avbl 267 0m old Refresh
4. Seats availability in LTT - Ernakulam Duronto, running with new LHB coaches:
Tue-Jan 27 Avbl 117 RAC 5 Avbl 9 0m old Refresh
Sat-Jan 31 Avbl 124 RAC1 Avbl 9 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 03 Avbl 222 Avbl 12 Avbl 11 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 07 Avbl 253 Avbl 4 Avbl 12 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 10 Avbl 233 Avbl 2 Avbl 10 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 14 Avbl 127 Avbl 1 Avbl 1 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 17 Avbl 303 Avbl 35 Avbl 9 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 21 Avbl 301 Avbl 28 Avbl 12 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 24 Avbl 349 Avbl 44 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 28 Avbl 298 Avbl 27 Avbl 10 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 03 Avbl 319 Avbl 45 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 07 Avbl 343 Avbl 43 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 10 Avbl 316 Avbl 41 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 14 Avbl 324 Avbl 31 Avbl 10 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 17 Avbl 355 Avbl 40 Avbl 12 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 21 Avbl 340 Avbl 42 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 24 Avbl 355 Avbl 51 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 28 Avbl 355 Avbl 51 Avbl 11 0m old Refresh
5. Seats availability in Mumbai BCT - INDB Duronto, running with new LHB coaches:
Thu-Jan 29 Avbl 164 Avbl 14 Avbl 13 0m old Refresh
Sat-Jan 31 Avbl 173 Avbl 8 Avbl 15 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 05 Avbl 266 Avbl 26 Avbl 12 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 07 Avbl 234 Avbl 22 Avbl 15 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 12 Avbl 244 Avbl 29 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 14 Avbl 290 Avbl 25 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 19 Avbl 180 Avbl 12 Avbl 10 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 21 Avbl 342 Avbl 46 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Thu-Feb 26 Avbl 343 Avbl 49 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sat-Feb 28 Avbl 352 Avbl 52 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 05 Avbl 339 Avbl 46 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 07 Avbl 345 Avbl 46 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 12 Avbl 355 Avbl 53 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 14 Avbl 358 Avbl 44 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 19 Avbl 365 Avbl 52 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 21 Avbl 363 Avbl 56 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Thu-Mar 26 Avbl 354 Avbl 52 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sat-Mar 28 Avbl 363 Avbl 56 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
6. Seats availability in BCT - Jaipur Duronto, running with new LHB coaches:
Tue-Jan 27 WL# 4 WL# 2 WL# 2 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 01 Avbl 104 RAC 1 Avbl 8 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 03 Avbl 219 Avbl 5 Avbl 9 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 08 Avbl 98 RAC10 Avbl 6 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 10 Avbl 259 Avbl 20 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 15 Avbl 300 Avbl 23 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 17 Avbl 243 Avbl 35 Avbl 13 0m old Refresh
Sun-Feb 22 Avbl 282 Avbl 21 Avbl 15 0m old Refresh
Tue-Feb 24 Avbl 322 Avbl 43 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 01 Avbl 347 Avbl 43 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 03 Avbl 305 Avbl 39 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 08 Avbl 347 Avbl 42 Avbl 14 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 10 Avbl 352 Avbl 52 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 15 Avbl 339 Avbl 47 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 17 Avbl 360 Avbl 46 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Sun-Mar 22 Avbl 365 Avbl 48 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Tue-Mar 24 Avbl 353 Avbl 55 Avbl 16 0m old Refresh
Conclusion: Trains generating more revenues are running with old coaches whereas train with poor business given new LHB coaches, Railway ki philosophy samaj mai nahi aayi????

  
1325 views
Jan 27 2015 (11:28)
Addicted To IRI®♔®~   15481 blog posts   627 correct pred (62% accurate)
Re# 1352540-1            Tags   Past Edits
As per Hidden official Report LTT - Ernakulam Duronto cnvrting n AC Express

  
1283 views
Jan 27 2015 (11:55)
nileshmishra68   402 blog posts
Re# 1352540-2            Tags   Past Edits
agar aisa hai toh coaches exchange karna chahiye

  
1215 views
Jan 27 2015 (14:39)
Addicted To IRI®♔®~   15481 blog posts   627 correct pred (62% accurate)
Re# 1352540-3            Tags   Past Edits
Nup kuchh Nahi As it's hi rahega sab Board se LHB ka Koi Report nahi aaya Hai So Hai Uspe Gujara karna hoga

  
1230 views
Jan 27 2015 (15:59)
nileshmishra68   402 blog posts
Re# 1352540-4            Tags   Past Edits
Gujara toh kar lenge as usual lekin coaches ke condition bhi maintain karna zaruri hai jo ki nahi ho rahey hai, Vinyl (both coaches & windows) has been peeled off, mismatch coaches, interiors ko bhi refurbished karna chahiye. Samaj nahi ataa hai ki Duronto mai travel kar rahe hai yaa AC Express.
jahan aaj hum tezi ki expectation kar rahe hai wahi dusri aur iska travelling time 10 minute badha diye.

  
1147 views
Jan 27 2015 (16:12)
Addicted To IRI®♔®~   15481 blog posts   627 correct pred (62% accurate)
Re# 1352540-5            Tags   Past Edits
ALD LTT Duronto Aur HW LTT AC Dono Ke Rake Swap hota Rehta hai Coach to Old But Other Maintenance Perfect
same Pune NZM Duronto ka hai ADI BCT Duronto ka Idea nhi hai
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Desktop site