Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

RailCal app

site support

RailFans - हमको देख देख दुनिया जले, हमको ज़माने से क्या

Search Forum
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 4451725
Posted: Oct 07 2019 (14:11)

No Responses Yet
General Travel

Oct 07 2019 (14:11)   12823/Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express (PT) | DURG/Durg Junction (6 PFs) | BIA/WAP-7/37124
RailfanBilaspur^~   6531 blog posts
Entry# 4451725            Tags   Past Edits
DURG To BILASPUR:Full Journey In 12823 CG Sampark Kranti,दुर्ग से बिलासपुर संपर्क क्रांति में सफर
YouTube link:click here
Want to experience travel between DURG Junction & Bilaspur Junction in 12823 Durg Hazrat Nizamuddin Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express in a short span of time,A journey of 02:30 hours squeezed to 30 mins only covering all the station skips, arrival and departure in between.
Following trains
were crossed:
12130 Howrah Pune Azad Hind Express With BSL WAP-4#22245
SRC WAP-7#30672 With Raipur Dongargarh NAVRATRI Special
WAG-7 With Santragachi Hapa Suvidha Special
BRC WAP-4E With 12906 Howrah Porbandar Aradhana Express
ET WAP-4#22763 With 12152 Howrah LTT Samarsata Express
BIA WAP-7#37124 With 58117 Jharsuguda Gondia Passenger

Translate to English
Translate to Hindi
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy