Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

Follow my Trip Android app

दूरी नही मंज़िल भारी, साथ हो जब मेट्रो हमारी - Mushfique Khalid

Search Trains
Post Blog
Trn Tip
Upload Trn Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326409-0
Details Edit
Medium; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2037565-0


Availability Calendar
Search TK to YPR
Return# 16535
PDF Download

16536/Gol Gumbaz Express (PT)
गोल घुमट एक्सप्रेस     गोल गुम्बज़ एक्सप्रेस

TK/Tumakuru (Tumkur) --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Updated: Jan 03 (14:30) by 16591🔸Hampi Express🔸16592^~
Jan 03 (14:30)
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TK/Tumakuru

DateArr TimeDep Time
Tue Feb 25, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 24, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 23, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 22, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 21, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 20, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 19, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 18, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 17, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 16, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 15, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 14, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 13, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 12, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 11, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 10, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 09, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 08, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 07, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 06, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 05, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 04, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 03, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 02, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 01, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 31, 2020n/an/a
Thu Jan 30, 2020n/an/a
Wed Jan 29, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 28, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 27, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 26, 2020n/an/a

YPR/Yesvantpur Jn

DateArr TimeDep Time
Tue Feb 25, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 24, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 23, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 22, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 21, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 20, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 19, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 18, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 17, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 16, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 15, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 14, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 13, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 12, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 11, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 10, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 09, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 08, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 07, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 06, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 05, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 04, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 03, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 02, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 01, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 31, 2020n/an/a
Thu Jan 30, 2020n/an/a
Wed Jan 29, 2020n/an/a
Tue Jan 28, 2020n/an/a
Mon Jan 27, 2020n/an/a
Sun Jan 26, 2020n/an/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy