Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

Just PNR - Post PNRs, Predict PNRs, Stats, ...

Everyone is a gangster (Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Tejas) until the real Gangsta (Vande Bharat) walks in 😂 - Mushfique Khalid

Search Trains
Post PNR
Availability Calendar
Search KBPR to MAQ
Return# 06487
PDF Download

06486/Kabaka Puttur - Mangalore Central Express Special (UnReserved)
ಕಬಕ ಪುತ್ತೂರು - ಮಂಗಳೂರು ಸೆಂಟ್ರಲ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ ಸ್ಪೆಷಲ್     कबक पुत्तूरू - मंगलूरु सेंट्रल एक्सप्रेस स्पेशल

KBPR/Kabaka Puttur --> MAQ/Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)

Updated: Dec 02 2021 (19:38) by TSAnubharadwaj^
Dec 02 2021 (19:38)
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

KBPR/Kabaka Puttur

DateDep Time
Sun Jun 26, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 25, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 24, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 23, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 22, 2022n/a
Tue Jun 21, 2022n/a
Mon Jun 20, 2022n/a
Sun Jun 19, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 18, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 17, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 16, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 15, 2022n/a
Tue Jun 14, 2022n/a
Mon Jun 13, 2022n/a
Sun Jun 12, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 11, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 10, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 09, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 08, 2022n/a
Tue Jun 07, 2022n/a
Mon Jun 06, 2022n/a
Sun Jun 05, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 04, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 03, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 02, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 01, 2022n/a
Tue May 31, 2022n/a
Mon May 30, 2022n/a
Sun May 29, 2022n/a
Sat May 28, 2022n/a
Fri May 27, 2022n/a

MAQ/Mangaluru Ctrl

DateArr Time
Sun Jun 26, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 25, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 24, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 23, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 22, 2022n/a
Tue Jun 21, 2022n/a
Mon Jun 20, 2022n/a
Sun Jun 19, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 18, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 17, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 16, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 15, 2022n/a
Tue Jun 14, 2022n/a
Mon Jun 13, 2022n/a
Sun Jun 12, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 11, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 10, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 09, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 08, 2022n/a
Tue Jun 07, 2022n/a
Mon Jun 06, 2022n/a
Sun Jun 05, 2022n/a
Sat Jun 04, 2022n/a
Fri Jun 03, 2022n/a
Thu Jun 02, 2022n/a
Wed Jun 01, 2022n/a
Tue May 31, 2022n/a
Mon May 30, 2022n/a
Sun May 29, 2022n/a
Sat May 28, 2022n/a
Fri May 27, 2022n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy