Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

quiz & poll - Timepass for curious minds

NZM-Kota Jan Shatabdi: एवरेज स्पीड में नंबर वन, जिसमें नहीं है सवारियों का टोटा, यह है आपणी जनशताब्दी From कोटा - Madan Mohan Meena

Search Trains
Post PNR
Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4749072-1
Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4749072-1
Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4785257-2
Availability Calendar
Search CNB to NDLS
Return# 02452
PDF Download

02451/Shram Shakti Covid - 19 Special (PT)
شرم شکتی کوویڈ - ۱۹ سپیشل     श्रम शक्ति कोविड - 19 स्पेशल

CNB/Kanpur Central --> NDLS/New Delhi

Updated: Dec 18 2020 (22:56) by PRAYAGRAJ1234~
Dec 18 2020 (22:56)
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

CNB/Kanpur Ctrl

DateDep Time
Sat Mar 06, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 05, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 04, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 03, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 27, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 04, 2021n/a

NDLS/New Delhi

DateArr Time
Sun Mar 07, 2021n/a
Sat Mar 06, 2021n/a
Fri Mar 05, 2021n/a
Thu Mar 04, 2021n/a
Wed Mar 03, 2021n/a
Tue Mar 02, 2021n/a
Mon Mar 01, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 28, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 27, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 26, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 25, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 24, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 23, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 22, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 21, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 20, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 19, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 18, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 17, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 16, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 15, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 14, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 13, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 12, 2021n/a
Thu Feb 11, 2021n/a
Wed Feb 10, 2021n/a
Tue Feb 09, 2021n/a
Mon Feb 08, 2021n/a
Sun Feb 07, 2021n/a
Sat Feb 06, 2021n/a
Fri Feb 05, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy