Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE

अपनी संपूर्ण क्रांति, राजधानी से कम है के 🔥- Arjun Rai

Search Forum
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 4931951
Posted: Apr 07 (12:07)

No Responses Yet
Rail News
New/Special Trains
IR Press Release

Anmol^~   71 news posts
Entry# 4931951   News Entry# 448057         Tags   Past Edits
For the convenience of the passengers, Special train will run between Howrah & Bikaner.
02371 Howrah-Bikaner special will leave Howrah o­n every Monday at 08:15 hrs. between 12.04.2021 & 28.06.2021 to reach Bikaner at 17:55 hrs. o­n the next day. 02372 Bikaner-Howrah Special will leave Bikaner o­n every Thursdayat 06:30 hrs. between 15.04.2021 & 01.07.2021 to reach Howrahat 16:50 hrs. o­n the nextday.
The train will stop at Durgapur, Asansol, Dhanbad Jn., Gaya Jn., Anugraha N Road, Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn.,Varanasi, Bhadohi, Partapgarh Jn., Amethi, Rae Bareli Jn., Lucknow, Bareilly, Moradabad, Ghaziabad, Delhi
Jn., Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari Jn., Mahendragarh, Loharu, Sadulpur Jn., Churu, Ratangarh Jn., Rajaldesar, Sri Dungargarh and NapasarStations enroute in both directions (02371 will not stop at Bhadohi ).
Booking of the above special train in UP direction ( 02371 ) will be available through PRS counters and internet o­n and from 09.04.2021 at 08:00 hrs. The Special train will run o­n normal fare. The train will run as fully reserved special train including the GS/LS/SLRD coaches available in the train composition as 2S class. Tatkal booking will be available.
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy