Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt

FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE

Chetak Express: - यार तेरा चेतक पे चले ❤️ - Keshav Saxena

Search Forum
<<prev entry    next entry>>
Blog Entry# 5342859
Posted: May 12 (19:34)

41 Responses
Last Response: Jun 08 (15:22)
General Travel
70476 views
★★★
May 12 (19:34)   52453/Kalka - Shimla NG Express | KLK/Kalka (7 PFs)
Piyush Srivastava😏
TATANAGARWAM4^~   14928 blog posts
Entry# 5342859            Tags   Past Edits
For the first time ever in my life, I travelled in a gauge other than Broad Gauge. My journey on the Kalka Shimla Railways is an unforgettable jewel for my eyes and my heart. This was even my first experience travelling in North India after I came into my senses. Occasionally, I'll be posting images of my journey in 52453 Kalka Shimla Express in this blog in the form of a thread (don't know for how many days will this thread continue :P). To begin with, I'm posting the train board of 52451/52452 Shivalik Deluxe Express in the next reply.
Obviously, loco pics won't be here as there's a glitch because of which loco pics can't be added through replies.
Truly,
...
more...
the whole route is an engineering marvel and one of the wonders of Railfan World. It was a bliss for me to enjoy the Shivalik Range with Indian Railways (KSR)

2 Public Posts - Thu May 12, 2022

1 Public Posts - Sat May 14, 2022

2 Public Posts - Sun May 15, 2022

3 Public Posts - Mon May 16, 2022

12139 views
May 19 (20:40)
Piyush Srivastava😏
TATANAGARWAM4^~   14928 blog posts
Re# 5342859-10            Tags   Past Edits
Train Board of Him Darshan Express (with Special on boards)

1 Public Posts - Fri May 20, 2022

2 Public Posts - Mon May 23, 2022

2 Public Posts - Tue May 24, 2022

2 Public Posts - Wed May 25, 2022

1 Public Posts - Fri May 27, 2022

5 Public Posts - Sat May 28, 2022

3 Public Posts - Sun May 29, 2022

7 Public Posts - Fri Jun 03, 2022

2 Public Posts - Sat Jun 04, 2022

3 Public Posts - Sun Jun 05, 2022

1 Public Posts - Tue Jun 07, 2022

3 Public Posts - Wed Jun 08, 2022
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy