Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

quiz & poll - Timepass for curious minds

Ammi Jaan kahti thi Railfanning se bada koi dharm nhi hota or koi Railfan chhota nhi hota - Shanzil Kabir

Search News
<<prev entry    next entry>>
News Entry# 422634
New/Special Trains
SWR/South Western
IR Press Release

News Entry# 422634  Blog Entry# 4757577   
  Past Edits
This is a new feature showing past edits to this News Post.
It is decided to run Train No. 04133/04134 Prayagraj - Yesvantpur - Prayagraj Weekly Superfast Festival Special Express in view of Durga Puja, Deepawali and Chhath Puja as detailed below:-

Train No. 04133 Prayagraj - Yesvantpur Weekly Superfast Festival Special Express will depart from Prayagraj at 23:30 hrs o­n every Sunday and arrive Yesvantpur at 18:30 hrs o­n the respective Tuesday with effect commencing journey from Prayagraj from 25.10.2020 to 29.11.2020 (06 Trips).

Enroute the train will have stoppages at Manikpur – 01:38/01:40 hrs, Satna – 02:50/02:55 hrs, Katni -04:15/04:20 hrs, Jabalpur – 05:35/05:45 hrs, Itarsi – 09:25/09:35 hrs, Nagpur – 15:50/15:55 hrs, Ballarashah – 19:55/20:00 hrs, Warangal – 23:35/23:40 hrs, Vijayawada – 03:35/03:45 hrs, MGR Chennai Central – 11:30/11:55 hrs, Katpadi – 13:48/13:50 hrs, Jolarpettai – 15:10/15:15 hrs and Krishnarajapuram – 16:43/16:45 hrs.

In the return direction Train No. 04134 Yesvantpur - Prayagraj Weekly Superfast Festival Special Express will depart from Yesvantpur at 07:10 hrs o­n every Wednesday and arrive Prayagraj at 22:40 hrs o­n the next day i.e. o­n Thursday with effect commencing journey from Yesvantpur from 28.10.2020 to 02.12.2020 (06 Trips).

Krishnarajapuram – 07:53/07:55 hrs, Jolarpettai – 10:18/10:20 hrs, Katpadi – 11:30/11:35 hrs, MGR Chennai Central – 14:15/14:40 hrs, Vijayawada – 21:10/21:20 hrs, Warangal – 00:05/00:06 hrs, Ballarashah – 03:55/04:00 hrs, Nagpur – 07:30/07:35 hrs, ,Itarsi – 12:30/12:35 hrs, Jabalpur – 15:45/15:55 hrs, Katni - 17:05/17:10 hrs, Satna – 18:30/18:40 hrs and Manikpur – 20:10/20:12 hrs.

The train will have a composition of 24 coaches i.e. ONE 1st AC cum AC 2 - Tier Coach, TWO AC 2 - Tier Coaches, ONEAC 2 - Tier cum AC 3 - Tier Coach, SIXAC 3 - Tier Coaches, EIGHT Second Class Sleeper Coaches, FOUR General Second Class Coaches, TWO Second Class with Luggage Cum Brake Vans.
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy