Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval

RailCal - Train Search + Time-Tables + Avl Calendar + Forum

The mighty veteran Purulia Express serving for decades, daily commuters' lifeline and witness to a Rising Bengal! - Soumyadip Mahato

Search News
<<prev entry    next entry>>
News Entry# 493546
Jul 29 2022 (16:27) Cancellation / Regulation of Trains due to non-interlocking work in connection with commissioning of Doubling between Bhigwan and Washim in Solapur division Sr. No. Train No. Journey Commencing o­n JCO 1 11027 Dadar- Pandharpur 1 (
IR Affairs
IR Press Release

News Entry# 493546   
  Past Edits
This is a new feature showing past edits to this News Post.
Trains:  Yesvantpur - Ahmedabad Weekly SF Express/22690   Ahmedabad - Yesvantpur Weekly SF Express/22689   Kanniyakumari - Pune Express/16382   Mumbai LTT - Karaikal Weekly Express/11017   Karaikal - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/11018   Mumbai CSMT - MGR Chennai Central SF Express/22159   Hutatma Express/12157   Hutatma Express/12158   Mumbai CSMT - Hyderabad SF Express/22732   Pune - Kanniyakumari Express/16381   Mumbai LTT - Madurai Weekly SF Express/22101   Hyderabad - Mumbai CSMT SF Express/22731   MGR Chennai Central - Mumbai CSMT SF Express/22160   Thiruvananthapuram Central - Mumbai CSMT Express/16332   Nagercoil - Mumbai CSMT Express (Via Katpadi)/16340   Mumbai CSMT - Nagercoil Express (via Katpadi)/16339   Siddheshwar SF Express/12115   Siddheshwar SF Express/12116   Mumbai CSMT - Thiruvananthapuram Central Express/16331   Udyan Express/11302   Pandharpur - Dadar Central Express/11028   Dadar Central - Pandharpur Express/11027   Kazipet - Hadapsar (Pune) Express/17014   Solapur - Pune DEMU Express/11422   Pune - Solapur Intercity SF Express/12169   Bhubaneswar - Pune Superfast Express/22882   Pune - Bhubaneswar Superfast Express/22881   MGR Chennai Central - Sainagar Shirdi SF Express/22601   Sainagar Shirdi - MGR Chennai Central SF Express/22602   Kakinada Port - Mumbai LTT Express/17221   Mumbai LTT - Kakinada Port Express/17222   Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express (Via Vijayawada)/18519   Mumbai LTT - Visakhapatnam Express (Via Vijayawada)/18520   Udyan Express/11301   Mumbai LTT - MGR Chennai Central Weekly SF Express/22179   MGR Chennai Central - Mumbai LTT Weekly SF Express/22180   Mumbai CSMT - Hosapete SF Express/11139   Hosapete - Mumbai CSMT SF Express/11140  
Cancellation / Regulation of Trains due to non-interlocking work in connection with commissioning of Doubling between Bhigwan and Washim in Solapur division
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Desktop site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy